If all you are offering is sex better  stay away.

Imagine I find a man who’s more interesting in life than he is written on paper? Where an ending isn’t in the foreseeable future. A boy I’d want to keep reading? A real boy. Not fodder to fuel my creative juices…

I met a boy once opon a time. He managed to sleep with 3 girls in 2 days (that I did not know of). One of them was decent enough to message me on Facebook, letting me know. He sent her pictures – a selfie of him naked in bed with the poor girl’s friend – with his own text confirming the day he did it. Multiple women, same day servicing , I mean just, no. Not my vibe hey. Not my vibe.
He denied selfie-saturday chick, but who knows? Anyway, what sick fuck takes a pic, to keep months in advance, to use as a break-up weapon? Next level..

The next day, I got the Facebook message; spoke to the side chick and ended the ‘attempted relationship’. Anyways, it was an experience. I wanted to meet new kind of boys, I wanted to communicate. I was never and I’m still not for those shits of one night stands. I never was and I’ll never be. NOT my vibe.

Sounds old-school, I don’t mind, but not every boy/man could ever touch me for this purpose in some ways.

I know. Stupid old school girl. Poor little girl she doesn’t know what an orgasm is. Oh, trust me, I know. I just want keeping myself private. Short story. My type. My vibes.

Girl meets Boy. Boy meets Girl.
There’s attraction.

Before they get to their ‘somewhere down the line’, they arrive at it. And have to decide if they cross it or not. The modern-day crossroad: Sex. What a bulshit in my opinion. Here’s an all too common story:

  • Girl is ‘in’ and so, wants to have sex with boy.
  • Boy is ‘out’ but still, wants to have sex with girl.

And now it’s awkward.

Whether they discuss it or don’t, the fact remains, they half disagree.
Let’s go with the mature approach and say that at a point, they discuss their expectations.
Ok, you found me pretty, you want to go out with me. I find you pretty too. Let me know what your expectations are . Let me not losing my time. I hate when I do it. Date me only if you can manage it. And it is not so easely to deal with me. Girl thinks: he knows I want more but he’s doing this anyway. Boy thinks: she knows I don’t want anything but she’s doing this anyway. This is the modern society.

Please note that I’m not talking about the girl who is using sex as an exchange for love. That never works. If you’re bargaining* (*negotiation) with your body, then you are selling yourself, more than short. Women who hope to get love in return for sexual favour are using themselves. They’ve reduced themselves to a vagina. Put the value of their self-worth between their legs. Developed a limiting belief that they’ve ‘given something away’ and so feel empty afterwards. In reality, they were trying to manipulate a man for selfish gain.

There are girls who know that their sex is not their worth. Also, there are religious girls. A girl like that may believe she’s a sinner and that desires are evil. If that’s you, by all means, don’t fornicate* (*sexual intercourse between people not married to each other). But for the rest of us: wanting to have sex is normal.

What is the “package ideal” I’m talking about?

Physical, Emotional and Spiritual.

What do I except from each other?
Physical:
Sex. (A good looking boy always makes you think about it.)
Emotional:
Adoration (ultimately Love but adoration to start)
Spiritual:
Reflecting my values, which in terms of relationships is, calm, peace, understanding. Being a positive and optimistic boy will always open new paths to a normal and healthy relationship. MONOGAMY.

Btw, “monogamy” is a form of relationship in which an individual has only one partner during their lifetime or at any one time.

Now, because nothing is perfect, lets leave out 1% for error (we can’t have everything) and focus on getting to 99%.

Physical: Sex 33%

Emotional: Adoration 33%

Spiritual: Monogamy 33%

= 99% satisfaction.

To enter an attempted relationship, I’m content with a 66% (realistic!) If interested in someone, I’ll test the waters with my cup two-thirds full of the 33% emotional and 33% spiritual. I must feel I can vibe and taste the last but not least 33%, physical. So, if you adore me and are my boyfriend – the fact that you aren’t very good at sex is okay, maybe it could be improved. If not, we do not vibe at that plan and can’t move forward, it will be awkuard. But, if all that’s offered is one of the three, then we can’t make it. So, if all you are offering is sex (which seems to be the usual for men these days) then you better stay away from me.

Women and girls have developed a culture of having sex for men instead of themselves. Servicing male needs. WTF ?? Male fantasies. You should have your own fantasies.

Love.

28951365_1987767317978493_8487461984853312729_n

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment